Available Now!

“In Delia Suits Up, her ‘Wall Street’ meets ‘Freaky Friday’ experience forces Delia to rethink everything that she values in life, and puts a whole new spin on girl power.”kc dyer, author of Eighty Days to Elsewhere

 

“Delia Suits Up is a hilarious, laugh-out-loud, thoroughly entertaining story from the first page to the last.” —Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author

 

“A clever and funny first-person ‘I woke up like this!’ novel…Delia’s experiences as a man in the workplace are thought-provoking.”—Library Journal

“A delightfully fun yet thought-provoking page-turner. Ms. Aksel delivers a smart, sexy tale of a woman determined to smash the glass ceiling who discovers that sometimes the most courageous thing you can be is yourself.”—Melanie Summers, bestselling author of The Royal Treatment 

“See life through a different lens in this thought-provoking, creatively told skewering of societal norms—perfect for fans of Freaky Friday and She’s the Man.”
—Julie Valerie, bestselling author of Holly Banks Full of Angst

“Delia Suits Up is warm, witty, and absolutely wonderful. A winner.”

Meredith Schorr, author of As Seen On TV