1611930048.png
Coming August 3rd!

“In Delia Suits Up, her ‘Wall Street’ meets ‘Freaky Friday’ experience forces Delia to rethink everything that she values in life, and puts a whole new spin on girl power.”kc dyer, author of Eighty Days to Elsewhere

 

“Delia Suits Up is a hilarious, laugh-out-loud, thoroughly entertaining story from the first page to the last.” —Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author

“A delightfully fun yet thought-provoking page-turner. Ms. Aksel delivers a smart, sexy tale of a woman determined to smash the glass ceiling who discovers that sometimes the most courageous thing you can be is yourself.”—Melanie Summers, bestselling author of The Royal Treatment 

“See life through a different lens in this thought-provoking, creatively told skewering of societal norms—perfect for fans of Freaky Friday and She’s the Man.”
—Julie Valerie, bestselling author of Holly Banks Full of Angst